Faculty Profiles

Carson-Newman family nurse practitioner students interacting with faculty

Faculty Profiles

View profiles of our faculty who are responsible for leading our accredited and respected MSN-FNP and Post-Master's FNP Certificate programs.

 

Lauren Crowe, Online MSN-FNP Student

Angela F. Wood

Angela F. Wood, PhD, RN

Email: awood@cn.edu Phone: 865-471-3442

Learn More

Kimberly Bolton

Kimberly Bolton, PhD, BSN (Program Director, MSN-FNP)

Email: kbolton@cn.edu Phone: 865-471-4056

Learn More

Lana Spence, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC (Interim Chair)

Lana Spence, DNP, APRN, FNP-BC (Interim Chair)

Email: lspence@cn.edu Phone: 865-471-3508

Learn More

Gregory Casalenuovo

Gregory Casalenuovo, PhD, RN

Email:  gcasalenuovo@cn.edu Phone:  865-471-3236

Learn More

Adam Einhardt

Adam Einhardt

Email: AEinhardt@cn.edu Phone: 865-471-3558

Learn More

Melina Rogers

Melina Rogers

Email: mrogers@cn.edu Phone: 865-471-3425

Learn More

Courtney Watson

Courtney Watson

Email: cwatson@cn.edu Phone: 865-471-3482

Learn More

Bonnie Young

Bonnie Young

Email: BYoung@cn.edu Phone: 865-471-3501

Learn More